Home Print this page Email this page Users Online: 214
Home About us Editorial board Search Ahead of print Current issue Archives Submit article Instructions Subscribe Contacts Login

  Editorial Board


Prof. Ashok Kumar Das

Executive Editor

Dr. Sanjay Kalra

Editorial Board

Prof. CAK Yesudian

Prof. Fujdar Ram

Dr. GVS Murthy

Prof. Dhirendra Kumar

Dr. Malavika Subramaniyam

Ms. Komal Verma

Mr. Vinay Ransiwal

Dr. Biranchi Jena

Dr. Yatan Pal Singh Balhara

Dr. M. V. Srishyla

Dr. Neera Gupta

Editorial Support Staff

Mr. Adibabu Kadithi
Mr. M. V. Prasad

About the journal
Subscribe this journal
Submit articles
Most popular articles
Joiu us as a reviewer
Email alerts
Recommend this journal